InstructureCon 2013 Recordings!

With all the hot weather lately, I’m sure folks are wishing for cooler things. I can’t give y’all AC, but I can give you something that I think is super cool. Wait for it…

Instructure has started putting up the recordings from all the sessions at InstructureCon! I can’t be the only person who is excited to see the sessions I missed, right? We’re talking Best Practices, Javascript, Data Mining, Flipped Classrooms… they’ve got it all.

If you’re wanting to check out all the videos, I recommend that you subscribe to CanvasLMS’s InstructureCon 2013 YouTube Channel (click the link to be taken there).

MC Hammer wasn’t there for every session, but all these recordings are definitely still worth watching!

eLearning @ Centralia College
Kirk Library
elearning@centralia.edu
360.736.9391 ext. 672

Leave a Reply

